Lucinda Williams – Little Honey


In stock

SKU: 60251774173 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2008

Label: Lost Highway


Track List

  1. Real Love
  2. Circles And X’s
  3. Tears Of Joy
  4. Little Rock Star
  5. Honey Bee
  6. Well Well Well
  7. If Wishes Were Horses
  8. Jailhouse Tears
  9. Knowing
  10. Heaven Blues
  11. Rarity
  12. Plan To Mary
  13. It’s A Long Way To The Top



  • Lucinda Williams – vocals, guitar
  • Doug Pettibone – guitars
  • Chet Lyster – electric guitars
  • David Sutton – bass
  • Butch Norton – drums
  • Rob Berger – piano, organ



Lucinda Williams has always been adept at painting landscapes of the soul, illuminating the spirit’s shadowy nooks and shimmering crannies – but she’s never captured the sun breaking through the clouds as purely as on her new Lost Highway release, LITTLE HONEY. The album features a duet with Elvis Costello “Jailhouse” Other guest vocalists include Matthew Sweet, Susanna Hoffs, Jim Lauderdale, Tim Easton and Charlie Louvin.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required