Lucinda Williams – World Without Tears


In stock

SKU: 00881703552 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2003

Label: Lost Highway


Track List

  1. Fruits Of My Labor
  2. Righteously
  3. Ventura
  4. Real Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings
  5. Overtime
  6. Those Three Days
  7. Atonement
  8. Sweet Side
  9. Minneapolis
  10. People Talkin’
  11. American Dream
  12. World Without Tears
  13. Words Fell



  • Lucinda Williams – vocals, guitars
  • Taras Prodaniuk – bass
  • Jim Christie – drums
  • Doug Pettibone – electric guitars, harmonica



World Without Tears is the highly anticipated new release from Lucinda Williams. Following on the heels of her Grammy Award winning album Car Wheels on a Gravel Road and Essence. One listen to the 13 songs on World Without Tears and it’s easy to understand why she was heralded as “Best Songwriter” by Time Magazine.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required