Luke Winslow-King – I’m Glad Trouble Don’t Last Always (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Bloodshot

180 Gram / Includes download code


Track List

Side A

  1. On My Way
  2. I’m Glad Trouble Don’t Last Always
  3. Change Your Mind
  4. Heartsick Blues
  5. Esther Please

Side B

  1. Watch Me Go
  2. Act Like You Love Me
  3. Louisiana Blues
  4. No More Crying Today



  • Luke Winslow-King – Guitars and Vocals
  • Benji Bohannon – Drums
  • Robert Luti – Electric Guitar
  • Brennan Andes – Electric Bass
  • Mike Lynch – Organ, Wurlitzer and Clavinet
  • Tyler Thompson – Upright and Electric Bass
  • Matt Rhody – Violin

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required