Luke Winslow-King – The Coming Tide


In stock

SKU: 744302020624 Categories: , Tags: ,


Track List

  1. The Coming Tide
  2. Moving On (Towards Better Days)
  3. Let ‘Em Talk
  4. Staying In Town
  5. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
  6. You Don’t Know Better Than Me
  7. I’ve Got The Blues For Rampart Street
  8. You & Me
  9. I Know She’ll Do Right By Me
  10. Ella Speed
  11. I’ve Got My Mind Set On You

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 0.5 × 5.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required