Marc and Paula’s Roadside Distraction


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Independent


Track List

1. Strike While the Iron’s Hot
2. Not So Silver Eagle Rides Again
3. Idle Hour Cafe
4. Crazy Eights
5. The Edge
6. Crazy Bout That Lovin’
7. Vortex
8. Peaceful Kingdom
9. City Of Dreams
10. Them There Eyes
11. Royal Street Rag



Paula Rhae Malin – Vocals and Harmony
Marc Malin – Vocals, Guitar, Slide and Banjo
Michael Burt – Bass
Paul Pearcy – Drums
East Side Flash Bennett and Andy Kingston – Keyboards
with special guests

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required