Margo Price – That’s How Rumors Get Started (Limited Vinyl LP + 7″)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Loma Vista

With Indie Exlusive Bonus 7″

180 Gram Pressing

MP3 Download


Track List

Side A

  1. That’s How Rumors Get Started
  2. Letting Me Down
  3. Twinkle Twinkle
  4. Stone Me
  5. Hey Child

Side B

  1. Heartless Mind
  2. What Happened To Our Love?
  3. Gone To Stay
  4. Prisoner Of The Highway
  5. I’d Die For you

Bonus 7″

  1. Twinkle Twinkle
  2. He Made A Woman Out Of Me



2020 release. That’s How Rumors Get Started sees Nashville icon and 2019 Best New Artist Grammy nominee Margo Price commit her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out her emotive twang over sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop. With production from her friend and longtime collaborator Sturgill Simpson, it shows both of them pushing into unexpected directions.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required