Mark Rubin – Songs for the Hangman’s Daughter (CD-R)


Out of stock


*Please note that this is a CD-R*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. The Shipwrecked Man
  2. Single Joint
  3. The Hangman’s Daughter
  4. Southern Jews Is Good News
  5. Slow Moving Trainwreck
  6. Royal Street Shuffle
  7. Play All By Myself
  8. Vi Iz Dus Gesele?
  9. Ballpeen Clawhanner
  10. Teshuvah
  11. Rainbow Sign
  12. Sugar Hill
  13. Lumpy, Beanpole and Dirt
  14. The Dark Side Has Doughnuts



  • Mark Rubin – vocals, banjo, guitar


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required