Marva Wright – Marvalous


In stock

SKU: 09609410262 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 1995

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Members Only
  2. I Had A Talk With My Man
  3. Shake A Hand
  4. Driving Wheel
  5. Further On Up The Road
  6. Mr. Big Stuff
  7. Built For Comfort
  8. Wang Dang Doodle
  9. You Can Have My Husband
  10. Down Home Blues
  11. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
  12. You Send Me
  13. It’s Raining


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required