Maryland Jazz Band of Cologne featuring Evan Christopher – Live at the Palm Court Jazz Cafe


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Hindustan
2. Out In The Cold Again
3. Clarinet Marmalade
4. New Orleans
5. Sister Kate
6. High Society
7. Atlanta Blues
8. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
9. Hold Me
10. Gee Baby
11. Sweetheart
12. Sensation Rag
13. Willie’s Cabbage Song



Banjo, Guitar – Hans-Martin Schöning
Bass – Markus Dombrowe
Clarinet – Evan Christopher, Torsten Plagenz
Drums – Reinhard Küpper
Piano – Georg Derks
Trombone – Gerhard Hund
Trumpet – Jan Wouters

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required