Mavericks – En Español


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Thirty Tigers


Track List

  1. La Sitiera
  2. Recuerdos
  3. No Vale La Pena
  4. Poder Vivir
  5. Sombras Nada Más
  6. Mujer
  7. Me Olvidé De Vivir
  8. Pensando En Ti
  9. Sabor A Mí
  10. Suspiro Azul
  11. Cuando Me Enamoro
  12. Me Voy A Pinar Del Río



  • Raul Malo – lead vocals, eiectric & acoustic guitars, percussion
  • Eddie Perez – electric & acoustic guitars
  • Jerry Dale McFadden – piano, organ
  • Paul Deakin – drums, vibraphone



2020 release. Fresh off their 30th Anniversary and World Tour in 2019, the genre-bending, multi-platinum selling Mavericks are changing the game once again with the release of their first-ever Latin format album en Español. Produced by the band’s longtime creative partner Niko Bolas (Neil Young, Prince, Sheryl Crow) and Mavericks lead singer and principal songwriter Raul Malo, en Español features a compelling mix of standards and Spanish-language originals in signature Mavericks style.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required