Mello Joy Boys – Une Tasse Cafe


In stock

SKU: 04634661962 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2006

Label: Swallow Records


Track List

  1. Mello Joy Boys Theme Song
  2. Josephine
  3. Blues D’Hiver
  4. Mello Joy Boogie
  5. Clair de Lune
  6. Louisiana Breakdown
  7. Fais Pas Ca
  8. Devil On The Bayou
  9. Mon Soleil
  10. Steel Guitar Rag
  11. T’es Petite, T’es Mignonne
  12. Johnny
  13. Une Grosse Erreur



  • Chris Courville – percussion
  • Alan LaFleur – upright bass
  • Wilson Savoy – piano, vocals
  • Louis Michot – fiddle, vocals
  • Andre Michot – lap steele, guitars
  • Jon Bertrand – guitar, vocals



The Mello Joy Boys presented by the Lost Bayou Ramblers! Are they the Lost Bayou Ramblers or the MELLO JOY BOYS? Who cares. See what you do is you take the hottest Cajun Swing band out there and you throw in the Cajun Moon Mullican, Wilson Savoy, and add a couple of enrichment guests like Josh Caffery on mandolin and creole fiddler D’Jalma Garnier on banjo, and do it all while sipping the smoothest-tasting Louisiana coffee ever produced…and this is the result….the Mello Joy Boys Une tasse café!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required