Mike Zito – Resurrection (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 786468879449 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Gulf Coast Records


Track List

Side A

1. I’ll Make Love To You 3:27
2. Don’t Bring Me Down 4:21
3. Dreaming Of You 3:55
4. In My Blood 3:45
5. Presence Of The Lord 5:20

Side B

1. When It Rains 6:23
2. You Don’t Have Me 3:44
3. Damned If I Do 5:29
4. Running Man 4:15



  • Mike Zito – vocals, guitar
  • Zach Zito – acoustic guitar
  • Doug Byrkit – bass
  • Lewis Stephens – piano, organ
  • Matt Johnson – drums, percussion
  • Eric Demmer – saxophone
  • Fernando Castillo – trumpet
  • Lisa Leu Andersen – backing vocals



2021 release. With numerous blues music awards already under his belt, Mike Zito provides a remedy for ravenous ears as he unleashes 11 of his most exquisite blues, rock, and soul treasures. The highly anticipated Resurrection is brimming with deep and nail-biting melodies. Zito showcases his strengths as a composer with 8 original songs that sparkle, as well as an interpreter of other compositions, with scintillating and influential takes on tunes from JJ Cale, Eric Clapton, and Willie Dixon.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required