Million Dollar Quartet – Gospel Favorites


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Gaither Music Group


Track List

  1. When The Saints Go Marchin’ In
  2. Softly And Tenderly
  3. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  4. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  5. Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley
  6. I Shall Not Be Moved
  7. Peace In The Valley
  8. Down By The Riverside
  9. Farther Along
  10. Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand)
  11. On The Jericho Road
  12. I Just Can’t Make It By Myself
  13. Elvis Says Goodbye



On December 4, 1956, music legends Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Johnny Cash recorded an impromptu jam session at the Sun Record Studios in Memphis, TN. An article about the session was published in the Memphis Press-Scimitar naming them “Million Dollar Quartet.” Gospel Favorites showcases these icons as they perform gospel classics they had grown up singing, such as “Peace in the Valley, ” “Farther Along, ” “Softly and Tenderly, ” “Just a Little Talk with Jesus” and more.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required