Mr. Sipp – The Mississippi Blues Child


In stock

SKU: 04802175472 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2015

Label: Malaco Records

Track List

  1. TMBC
  2. Jump The Broom
  3. In The Fire
  4. Hole In My Heart
  5. Say The Word
  6. Sipp Slide
  7. Nobody’s Bisness
  8. Jackpot
  9. What Is Love
  10. V.I.P.
  11. Tonight
  12. Hold It In The Road
  13. Be Careful
  14. Too Much Water



The Malaco Music Group is pleased to bring you the brand new 14 track album from Blues artist Mr. Sipp titled, The Mississippi Blues Child. In 2014, Mr. Sipp was the winner of the International Blues Challenge and was the recipient of the Gibson Best Guitarist Award.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required