Muddy Waters – Electric Mud (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5060672888615 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Endless Happiness

180-gram pressing

Originally released in 1968


Track List

Side A

  1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  2. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  4. She’s All Right

Side B

  1. I’m A Man
  2. Herbert Harper’s Free Press News
  3. Tom Cat
  4. Same Thing



Bass Guitar – Louis Satterfield
Drums – Morris Jennings
Engineer – Stu Black
Guitar – Pete Cosey, Phil Upchurch, Roland Faulkner
Mixed By – Abner Spector
Organ, Arranged By, Co-producer – Charles Stepney
Producer – Marshall Chess
Vocals, Lead Guitar – Muddy Waters

Recorded at Ter Mar Studios, Chicago , May, 1968.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required