Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats – South Of Here [Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl LP]


In stock

SKU: 888072617131 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Stax


Track List

Side A

  1. David and Goliath
  2. Heartless
  3. Remember I Was a Dancer
  4. Get Used to the Night
  5. South of Here

Side B

  1. Everybody Wants Something
  2. Center of Me
  3. Cars in the Desert
  4. I Would Like to Heal
  5. Call Me (Whatever You Like)
  6. Time Makes Fools of Us All



Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Iridescent Green Vinyl

South of Here, the fourth full-length studio release from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, reckons with a lifetime of pain and trauma and transforms it into a stirring and soul-baring rumination on love, loss, hope and resolve.

Following Rateliff’s 2020 solo album, And It’s Still Alright, and The Night Sweats’ acclaimed 2021 release, The Future, the new album blends both sides of his immense talent: emotionally potent, vivid storytelling and the rugged, R&B revivalism that has powered the band to world-wide acclaim over the past decade.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required