Neville Jacobs – Neville Jacobs (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Harmonized


Track List

Side A

  1. Wasted
  2. Makeup Of A Fool
  3. The Stakes
  4. City Rain
  5. I Wanna Know

Side B

  1. River Behind Me
  2. Dance For Me Mama
  3. Money Talks
  4. Good To You



  • Ivan Neville – vocals, piano, keyboards
  • Cris Jacobs – vocals, guitars
  • Tony Hall – bass, vocals
  • Brady Blade – drums
  • Aaron Neville, Theresa Andersson, Anjelika Joseph, Kayla Buggage – additional instruments and vocals
  • Producer – JoeBaby Michaels
  • Co-producer – Cris Jacobs, Ivan Neville


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required