New Orleans Classic Recording Revue – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. Carnival Time Intro
2. Take Me As I Am
3. Mr. Big Stuff
4. Electric Slide
5. Banter
6. Blue Shuffle
7. Men of War
8. Introducing Al “Lil’ Fats” Jackson
9. Blue Monday
10. Ain’t Got No Home
11. Ain’t That a Shame
12. Introducing Dixie Cups
13. New Orleans
14. Oo Poo Pa Do
15. Further Introductions
16. Chapel of Love
17. Don’t Mess With My Toot Toot
18. Jockamo Fee Na Ne

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required