Panorama Jazz Band – The Next One


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Cuando el Mundo Comenzo
  2. Recordando a Venezuela
  3. Hannukah On Japonica
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Purim in theQuarter
  6. Shame Shame Shame
  7. La Mazouk En Avant
  8. Blue Star Jubilee
  9. Enjoy Yourself (It’s Later Than You Think)
  10. Tolu
  11. Bagopolier Freylekh
  12. Wassail Wassail
  13. Ba Moin en To Bo Doudou/Happy Birthday



  • Panorama Jazz Band
  • Additional personnel are Yulene Velasquez, Jane Harvey Brown, Davis Rogan, Dr. Michael White

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required