Paul Simon – Seven Psalms (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Sony Legacy


Track List



Seven Psalms is the 2023 studio album of original material from Paul Simon and his first in seven years since 2016’s Stranger To Stranger. Conceived more as a continuous piece of music in seven segments as opposed to seven individual songs, the album is primarily acoustic with Paul playing guitar, keyboards, and percussion with occasional support by strings and backing vocals.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required