Paul Wine Jones – Stop Arguing Over Me


In stock

SKU: 76798110302 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2006

Label: Fat Possum


Track List

1. Heels Clickin’

2. Stop Arguing Over Me

3. Watch Me

4. Ain’t It A Shame

5. Damn Damn Fools

6. I’m So Lonesome

7. I Don’t Want No Woman

8. Went Down Slow

9. Goin’ Away Baby

10. Darlin’ I Miss You So

11. Down South



 His last album, recorded in Detroit in the cold winter of 2004. Hypnotic sounds, Belzoni, Mississippi style. This CD is a beautiful musical legacy. Wine Jones died of cancer in the summer of 2005. PAUL ‘WINE’ JONES – gtr/voc, MATTHEW SMITH – fuzz & slide gtrs, MATT PATTON – bass, CRAIG PICKERING – drums.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required