Pete Fountain – Bourbon St. Magic


In stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  2. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  3. Avalon
  4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  5. Lazy River
  6. Just One Of Those Things
  7. Stranger On The Shore
  8. Basin Street Blues
  9. Pete’s Medley



  • Pete Fountain – clarinet
  • Godfrey Hirsch – vibes
  • John Probst – piano
  • Paul Guma – guitar
  • Oliver “Stick” Felix – bass
  • Paul Edwards – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required