Raul Malo – Quarantunes (2CD)


Out of stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Thirty Tigers


Track List

Disc: 1

  1. Love
  2. Spanish Eyes
  3. Ramblin’ Rose
  4. Solamente Una Vez
  5. Wooden Heart
  6. Galway Bay
  7. Cha Cha Cha D’Amour
  8. Jersey Girl
  9. Santa Lucia (with Lisset Diaz)
  10. Hey Gumbaree
  11. Besame Mucho
  12. Forever And Ever
  13. Perfidia (with Hector Tellez Jr.)
  14. Maria Elena (with Hector Tellez Jr.)
  15. I Just Want To Dance With You

Disc: 2

  1. Moonglow
  2. Those Were The Days
  3. Brazil
  4. All Of Me
  5. My Way
  6. The Sound Of Silence
  7. Every Little Thing About You
  8. Here Comes The Sun (with The Mavericks)
  9. (Waiting For) The World To End (with The Mavericks)
  10. Sweet Caroline (with The Mavericks)
  11. Sinners And Saints (with The Mavericks)
  12. Ventura Highway (with Hector Tellez Jr., Dino Malo & Max Malo)
  13. Back In Your Arms Again (with The Mavericks)
  14. My Sweet Lord (with The Band Of Heathens)
  15. A Change Is Gonna Come



Two CD set. A 30-song “mixtape” of songs recorded during The Mavericks frontman Raul Malo’s Quarantunes livestream series, which started in March 2020 in light of the pandemic. The songs, including both covers and original songs, were recorded and mixed live at Raul’s home studio, and feature special guests The Mavericks, Band of Heathens, and Hector Tellez Jr.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required