Redman, Mehldau, McBride & Blade – Round Again (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Nonesuch


Track List

Side A

  1. Undertow
  2. Moe Honk
  3. Silly Little Love Song

Side B

  1. Right Back Round Again
  2. Floppy Diss
  3. Father
  4. Your Part To Play



  • Joshua Redman – tenor & soprano sax
  • Brad Mehldau – piano
  • Christian McBride – bass
  • Brian Blade – drums



  • 2020 release. The members of the original Joshua Redman Quartet-Redman (saxophone), Brad Mehldau (piano), Christian McBride (bass), and Brian Blade (drums)-reunite with the release of RoundAgain, the group’s first recording since 1994’s MoodSwing. The album features seven newly composed songs: three from Redman, two from Mehldau, and one each from McBride and Blade.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required