Richard ‘Piano’ Scott – You Got It!


Out of stock


Release Year: 2016

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. The Entertainer
  2. Blueberry Hill
  3. Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  4. St. James Infirmary Blues
  5. Papa Was A Rascal/Great Balls Of Fire
  6. Love You Madly
  7. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
  8. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  9. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  10. Tico-Tico No Fuba
  11. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  12. As Times Goes By
  13. Gnossienne/La Vie En Rose
  14. Pretty Baby
  15. Iko Iko
  16. What A Wonderful World
  17. The Stars And Stripes Forever


  • Richard Scott – Piano and Vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required