Rickie Lee Jones – Kicks (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date : 2019

Label : OSOD


Track List

Side A

  1. Bad Company
  2. My Fathers Gun
  3. Lonely People
  4. Houston
  5. You’re Nobody Til Somebody Loves You

Side B

  1. Nagasaki
  2. Mack The Knife
  3. Quicksilver Girl
  4. The End Of The World
  5. Cry
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required