Robert Johnson ‎– The Complete Collection (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060143491290 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Not Now

All the original songs by the most influential bluesman on 180g vinyl 2LP Gatefold set.


Track List

Side A

  1. I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom
  2. Phonograph Blues
  3. Ramblin’ On My Mind
  4. Kindhearted Woman Blues
  5. Terraplane Blues
  6. I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
  7. Walking Blues

Side B

  1. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  2. Dead Shrimp Blues
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. 32-20 Blues
  5. Come On In My Kitchen
  6. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
  7. Me And The Devil Blues

Side C

  1. Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
  2. Stones In My Passway
  3. Cross Road Blues
  4. Travelling Riverside Blues
  5. When You Got A Good Friend
  6. Milkcow’s Calf Blues
  7. Hellhound On My Trail

Side D

  1. From Four ‘Til Late
  2. Honeymoon Blues
  3. Stop Brakin’ Down Blues
  4. Malted Milk
  5. Little Queen Of Spades
  6. They’re Red Hot
  7. Drunken Hearted Man
  8. Love In Vain



Recorded by the American Record Corporation (ARC):
November 23, 1936, San Antonio, Texas
November 26, 1936, San Antonio, Texas
November 27, 1936, San Antonio, Texas
June 19, 1937, Dallas, Texas
June 20, 1937, Dallas, Texas

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required