Robert Parker – Barefootin’


In stock

SKU: 75221112102 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2005

Label: Aim Records


Track List

  1. Barefootin’
  2. Give Me The Countryside Of Life
  3. Sneaking Sally Through The Alley
  4. Skinny Dippin’
  5. Let’s Go Baby  (Where The Action Is)
  6. You See Me
  7. Better Luck In The Summertime
  8. Get Right Down
  9. A Little Bit Of Something
  10. The Hiccup
  11. Hot N Cold
  12. Get Ta’ Steppin’
  13. I Like What You Do To Me
  14. Disco Doctor



Massive hit “Barefootin” is still popular on the dance floors today. Legendary New Orleans & Blues Artist’s Greatest Hits.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required