Robert Pete Williams – Robert Pete Williams


In stock

SKU: 045778034925 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2001

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

1. Farm Blue
2. Goodbye Slim Harpo
3. Rub Me Until My Love Come Down
4. Freight Train Blues
5. Got Me Way Down Here
6. Matchbox Blues
7. Railroad Blues
8. Tombstone Blues
9. Sweep My Floor
10. You Used to Be a Sweet Cover Shaken But You Ain’t No More
11. Vietnam Blues



Robert Pete Williams – guitar and vocals. Recorded in Louisiana 1970.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required