Rockin’ Jake – 5pm Breakfast: Live At The Green Parrot, Key West


In stock

SKU: 4008 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2004

Label: Zuluzu Records


Track List

  1. Shake Your Hips
  2. One Way Out
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  4. Zydeco Boogooloo
  5. The Lonely Frog
  6. Hot Tamale Baby
  7. Honest I Do
  8. Hit The Highway
  9. (Somebody Got) Soul, Soul, Soul
  10. The World Is A Ghetto
  11. Turn On Your Love Light
  12. Do Whatcha Wanna



  • Rockin’ Jake – vocals, harp
  • Randy Ellis – guitar, vocals
  • Renen Barrett – bass, vocals
  • Sammy Neal – drums
  • Brian Stoltz – guitar, vocals (track 9)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required