Rockin’ Sidney – King Zydeco


Out of stock

SKU: 096094107022 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date:  2002

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

1. Don’t Mess With My Tush
2. Squeeze That Thang! (Dance Stringbean)
3. Harlem Shuffle
4. Rock-a-Body
5. Cajun Cowboy Two Step
6. Bounce
7. Every Dog Has His Day
8. Bayou Cruise
9. Sunny Side Up
10. When a Man and a Woman’s in Love
11. Kicking, Asking and Taking Names
12. King Zydeco
13. Zydeco Shuffle



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required