Rodrigo Y Gabriela – In Between Thoughts…A New World (Indie Exclusive Gold Nugget Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 880882546212 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. True Nature
  2. The Eye That Catches The Dream
  3. Egoland
  4. Descending To Nowhere

Side B

  1. Seeking Unreality
  2. The Ride Of The Mind
  3. Broken Rage
  4. Finding Myself Leads Me To You
  5. In Between Thoughts…A New World



Limited edition bone color vinyl

Follow-up to the Grammy-winning Mettavolution

Guitar virtuosos Rodrigo y Gabriela have announced the follow-up to the Grammy-winning album Mettavolution. In Between Thoughts…A New World is the duo’s first full-length album in four years. It is a spontaneously composed, yet unified work which brings the same expansion of consciousness that inspired its creation. Self-produced in Ixtapa, Mexico, the album sees Rodrigo y Gabriela building on their original sound to include electronics and orchestral elements.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required