Rolling Stones – Flowers (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 018771213710 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  Abkco

180 Gram Black Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Ruby Tuesday 3:13
A2. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:31
A3. Let’s Spend The Night Together 3:19
A4. Lady Jane 3:06
A5. Out Of Time 3:40
A6. My Girl 2:35

Side B

B1. Back Street Girl 3:27
B2. Please Go Home 3:18
B3. Mother’s Little Helper 2:40
B4. Take It Or Leave It 2:51
B5. Ride On, Baby 2:53
B6. Sittin’ On A Fence 2:53



180-gram vinyl

“Almost every track is strong, so if you’re serious about your Stones, don’t pass this by just because a bunch of people slag it as an exploitative marketing trick (which it is). There’s some outstanding material you can’t get anywhere else, and the album as a whole plays very well from end to end.” — AllMusic

ABKCO Records is rolling out 16 titles from The Rolling Stones catalog, some of which have been out-of-print for almost four decades, throughout 2023, on 180-gram vinyl. Flowers is a distinctive compilation album by The Rolling Stones, released in June 1967.

The album presents a unique mix of tracks, some of which date back to 1965, including never-before-heard songs, as well as cherished singles and songs that were not included in the American versions of Aftermath and Between the Buttons. The album’s cover art adds a playful touch, featuring flower stems under the portraits of the band members, a design element attributed to Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, and Brian Jones.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required