Rory Gallagher – Rory Gallagher: 50th Anniversary Edition (2CD)


In stock

SKU: 60243544487 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: Universal Music


Track List

Disc: 1  ( 50th Anniversary Edition )

  1. Laundromat
  2. Just The Smile
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Wave Myself Goodbye
  5. Hands Up
  6. Sinner Boy
  7. For The Last Time
  8. It’s You
  9. I’m Not Surprised
  10. Can’t Believe It’s True

Disc: 2  ( Studio Sessions, Alternate Takes, Live On BBC )

  1. Gypsy Woman
  2. It Takes Time
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. At The Bottom
  5. At The Bottom
  6. Advision Jam
  7. Laundromat
  8. Just The Smile
  9. Wave Myself Goodbye
  10. Hands Up
  11. Sinner Boy
  12. For The Last Time
  13. It’s You
  14. I’m Not Surprised
  15. For The Last Time
  16. Laundromat
  17. It Takes Time
  18. I Fall Apart



Two CD set. Rory Gallagher is the first solo album by Irish blues rock musician Rory Gallagher, released in 1971. It marked his departure from Taste. After disbanding Taste, Gallagher auditioned some of the best musicians available at the time including Noel Redding and Mitch Mitchell the bassist and drummer for the Jimi Hendrix Experience. He decided on two Belfast musicians; drummer Wilgar Campbell, and bass guitarist Gerry McAvoy to be the core of his new power trio band.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required