Rosie Ledet – Come Get Some


In stock

SKU: 788065883522 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2011

Label:  JSP


Track List

  1. Baby What You Do to Me
  2. This Is Gonna Take a While
  3. Come Get Some
  4. Caffina
  5. For Those That Like It Funky
  6. Love Is Gonna Find You
  7. Poison
  8. Saturday in May
  9. Stop Lyin’ Keep Tryin’
  10. Keep the Faith
  11. Love Me Like My Baby Do
  12. Git Up on It



  • Rosie Ledet – vocals, accordion
  • Chuck Bush – bass
  • Damon Dugas – rubboard
  • Andre Nizzari – drums, bass, guitars, harmonica, keyboards, percussion
  • Percy Walker – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required