Roxy Music – The Best Of (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602445593422 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Virgin


Track List

Side A

  1. Avalon
  2. More Than This
  3. Jealous Guy
  4. Over You

Side B

  1. Same Old Scene
  2. Oh Yeah!
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Dance Away
  5. Both Ends Burning

Side C

  1. Love Is the Drug
  2. Out of the Blue
  3. All I Want Is You
  4. Mother of Pearl

Side D

  1. Street Life
  2. Do the Strand
  3. Pyjamarama
  4. Virginia Plain
  5. Re-Make/Re-Model



Double LP

Career-spanning collection available for the first time on vinyl!

Mastered And Cut Half Speed At Abbey Road Studios

To coincide with the band celebrating their 50th anniversary this year, Roxy Music’s career-encompassing collection from 2001 is available for the first time on vinyl. Containing all of their classic singles including “More Than This,” “Jealous Guy,” “Love Is the Drug,” “Virginia Plain,” and classic album cuts, it’s a definitive testament to one of the most influential and daring artist catalogs of all time. This beautifully presented 2LP set includes enhanced artwork and full song lyrics.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required