Ruben Blades y Roberto Delgado & Orquesta – Salsa Plus!


In stock


Release Date:  2021

Label:  Ruben Blades Productions


Track List

1. Paula C
2. Contrabando
3. Mambo Gil
4. Tambo
5. Ya No Me Duele
6. Canto Niche
7. Do I Hear Four?
8. Cobarde



Ruben Blades’ concept MIXTURA exposes the hope that people will accept music, no matter what the genre is, provided it is done with quality and professionalism. All albums today limit themselves to a specific musical direction, to fill a specific market niche. It is an economic imperative, not an artistic one. SALSA PLUS! Presents afro-Cuban tunes with a couple of Swing songs added.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required