Russell Batiste Jr. Orkestra From Da Hood – The Clinic (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2003

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Second Line
  2. The Count
  3. Greetings From The Orkestra
  4. Destiny
  5. Disco
  6. Teedy’s Ballad
  7. D. Harrison
  8. Joyce
  9. Kris
  10. Lil’ Nyron
  11. Mollee
  12. Russ
  13. My Name Is Nori
  14. Puff With Russ
  15. Ryan
  16. Happy Birthday
  17. TJ and Jared
  18. Da Boys From St. Aug
  19. Wham!
  20. Sally



Russell Batiste Jr. (drums, bass, guitar, keyboards), Nori Naraoka (bass), Makuni Fukuda (guitar), Davis Reis (keyboards, piano, organ), Adrian Watkins (trumpet), Satoru Ohashi (trumpet), Larry Thompson (tenor saxophone), Damon Batiste (percussion), Andrew Joseph (vocals, percussion) Melvin McAlveen (cowbell)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required