Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition – That’s What’s Happening Here (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. I Won’t Cry
  2. Flip, Flop & Fly
  3. Belinda
  4. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  5. You Know It Ain’t Right
  6. Neon Moon
  7. That’s What’s Happening Here
  8. You Look So Good In Love
  9. Too Weak To Fight
  10. Dance With Me
  11. I Want To Thank You So Much
  12. Lonely Tramp
  13. No More Troubles
  14. Play A Song For My Baby
  15. I Can’t Sleep (If I Can’t Sleep With You)
  16. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  17. How Did We Ever Fall Apart



Another great Swamp Pop CD by Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition! Musicians include: Ryan, Brandon Foret, Lynn Boudreaux, Steve Grisaffe, Travis Thibodaux, Jason Michael Parfait, Justin Cornett, Denver Mayeux & Jason Parfait. Released in December 2022, 17 tracks

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required