Samantha Fish ‎– Belle Of The West (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 710347204817 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Ruf Records


Track List

Side A

  1. American Dream
  2. Blood In The Water
  3. Need You More
  4. Cowtown
  5. Don’t Say You Love Me

Side B

  1. Daughters
  2. Belle Of The West
  3. Poor Black Mattie
  4. No Angels
  5. Nearing Home
  6. Gone For Good



Double Bass [Upright Bass], Vocals – Amy LaVere
Drums – Trina Raimey
Drums, Vocals – Tikyra Jackson
Engineer [Engineered By] – Kevin Houston
Executive-Producer [Executive Producer] – Thomas Ruf
Fife, Drums, Vocals – Sharde Thomas
Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals – Lightnin’ Malcolm
Guitar, Mandolin – Luther Dickinson
Guitar, Vocals – Samantha Fish
Harmonica, Vocals, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Jimbo Mathus
Mastered By – Brad Blackwood
Mixed By – Chris Bell
Photography By [Photos] – Alysse Gafkjen
Producer [Produced By] – Luther Dickinson
Violin, Vocals – Lillie Mae

Recorded at Zebra Ranch Studio in Independence, MS

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required