Sarah Vaughan – The Best Of Sarah Vaughan (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 5060348582939 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Not Now Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  2. Tenderly
  3. Broken-Hearted Melody
  4. It’s Magic
  5. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  6. Black Coffee
  7. C’est La Vie
  8. Summertime

Side B

  1. Misty
  2. ‘S Wonderful
  3. Nature Boy
  4. You Go To My Head
  5. Body And Soul
  6. Autumn In New York
  7. Lover Man
  8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required