Scratch The Upsetter (Lee Perry) ‎– Cloak & Dagger (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 8719262013841 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Music On Vinyl

Limited Numbered Edition of 1000 Copies.

180 Gram Pressing on Orange Vinyl.

Originally issued & recorded 1972

Recorded at Black Ark Studios Kingston, JA.

Mixed By – King Tubby
Producer, Composed by – Lee Perry


Track List

Side A

  1. Cloak And Dagger
  2. Hail Stone
  3. Musical Transplant
  4. Liquid Serenade
  5. Retail Love
  6. Creation

Side B

  1. Iron Claw
  2. Rude Walking
  3. Cave Man Skank
  4. Pe We Special
  5. Sunshine Rock
  6. Wakey Wakey
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required