Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – The Bizarre Years (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 848064008972 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Real Gone Music

Purple vinyl pressing limited to 1000 copies


Track List

Side A

A1. Swamp Gas 4:43
A2. VooDoo Priestess 4:44
A3. I Am The Cool 4:19
A4. Whistling Past The Graveyard 3:37
A5. Heart Attack And Vine 4:27

Side B

B1. Late Night Hawkins 1:34
B2. Shut Your Mouth When You Sneeze 5:01
B3. Ignant And Shit 6:14
B4. Strokin’ 5:28
B5. Sherilyn Fenn 4:54

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required