Sjuwana Byers & Children of God – Pick Up The Pieces


In stock


Release Year: 2014

Label: Rampart Street Music

Track List

  1. This May Be My Last Time
  2. Don’t Want My Livin’ To Be In Vain
  3. I Need You Lord
  4. I Have A Friend
  5. Pick Up The Pieces (Part 1)
  6. Pick Up The Pieces (Part 2)
  7. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  8. Jesus Is Real To Me
  9. Nobody Cares
  10. When It’s All Over


  • Darius Byers, De Juan Lattimore, Kendrick Marshall, Quintez Matthews – Keyboards
  • Kenneth Bell, Jerry Henderson, Alfred Caston – Bass
  • Bruce Maffett, Anthony Gray, Glen Alphonse – Drums
  • Alfred Caston – Guitar
  • Sjuwana Byers, Nikita Bowden, Joellyn Bivins, Kiamesha Black, Monica Bell, Christavious Gray

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required