Spencer Bohren – Dirt Roads


In stock


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Zephyr Records


Track List

  1. The Water is Wide
  2. How Long Blues
  3. Travelin’
  4. Look Down the Road
  5. The Wild Ox Moan
  6. Yazoo Bottom Messaround
  7. Goin’ Up the River
  8. Wind in the Mountains
  9. Night is Fallin’
  10. Eloise
  11. Cry of the Blues
  12. Wade in the Water



  • Spencer Bohren – vocals, stringed instruments, percussion
  • JAB Wilson – harmonicas


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required