Spencer Bohren – Southern Cross


In stock


Release Date:  2004

Label:  Valve


Track List

  1. People Get Ready
  2. Goin’ Down the Bayou
  3. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. Blues Stay Away From Me
  5. Wake Me, Shake Me
  6. Long Black Veil
  7. East Kentucky Coaldust
  8. I’ll Be Around
  9. Parchman
  10. Workin’ on a Building
  11. Lost Highway



  • No personnel listed
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required