St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Angels In Science Fiction (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Black & White LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Chelsea
  2. City Federal Building
  3. Magnolia Trees
  4. Sea Star
  5. Heat Lightning
  6. Angels In Science Fiction

Side B

  1. Wolf In Rabbit Clothes
  2. South Dakota
  3. Oporto-Madrid Blvd
  4. Lonely Love Song
  5. Easter Bunny
  6. Marigold



Indie Exclusive Black & White LP

When Paul Janeway learned he was going to be a father he decided to scribe his thoughts (joy, fear, confusion) as messages to his then-unborn daughter. Those letters became Angels in Science Fiction, the stunning fifth album from St. Paul & The Broken Bones. Produced by Matt Ross-Spang at the legendary Sam Phillips Recording Studio in Memphis, it finds the band stretching further out, building on the shadowy psychedelia and intricate, experimental R&B of 2022’s The Alien Coast.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required