Steely Dan – Aja (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602445359639 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Geffen


Track List

Side A

  1. Black Cow
  2. Aja
  3. Deacon Blues

Side B

  1. Peg
  2. Home At Last
  3. I Got The News
  4. Josie




Grammy-winning sixth studio album on 180-gram vinyl

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

“Aja is a shining example of jazz-rock at its finest.” — 4.5/5 stars, AllMusic

Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released seven albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Aja, the band’s 1977 platinum-selling masterwork featuring the hit singles “Deacon Blues,” “Peg,” “Josie” and the elegant title cut. The LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman from an analog, non-EQ’d tape copy and pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required