Steve Earle & The Dukes – Ghosts Of West Virginia


In stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: New West



Track List

  1. Heaven Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  2. Union, God and Country
  3. Devil Put the Coal in the Ground
  4. John Henry was a Steel Drivin’ Man
  5. Time is Never on Our Side
  6. It’s About Blood
  7. If I Could See Your Face Again
  8. Black Lung
  9. Fastest Man Alive
  10. The Mine



  • Steve Earle – guitar, banjo, mandolin, vocal
  • Chris Masterson – guitar, vocal
  • Eleanor Whitmore – fiddle, vocal, string arrangements
  • Ricky Ray Jackson – pedal steel guitar, dobro, vocal
  • Jeff Hill – bass, vocal
  • Brad Pemberton – drums, percussion, vocal


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required