Stooges Brass Band – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Introduction
2. Can You Hear Me Now > Got Fire
3. Cliche
4. Wind It Up
5. Spain
6. Muses

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required